When setting up your account please use your Amateur Radio Callsign for your Username. If you do not have a callsign, please use your Real Name. A VALID email address is required in order to complete your registration. If you do not reply to the registration confirmation, you will be deleted! Thank you!

Login

ARRL Field Day

Field Day
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM

2019 ARRL Field Day Event
Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23

Come join us on Field Day!

 Field Day 2019 logo

Get ready for the BARS Field Day Event!

Contact the Chairman Below to sign up for a Band Captian.

- Field Day -    Call Sign     
  Pat Smith  N9TBD   Co-Chairman
 Elden Laffoon     WA9IQL  Co-Chairman  
     
     

 


BARS is setting up Field Day Operations just like in a REAL Emergency. 


Field Day is always the 4th full weekend of June.

Field Day begins at 1800 UTC (1 pm central time) on Saturday, and runs non-stop through 2059 UTC (2:59 pm central time) on Sunday.  

2019 - BARS Field Day Dates:
June 22-23

Set Up:  Saturday June 22 - 9:00 am central time 

Operating Starts:
Saturday June 22 - 1:00 pm central time
and runs non-stop until

Sunday June 23 - 1:00 pm central time

Tear Down:  Sunday June 23 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm central time
(Depending on conditions)

Location:  Meyer Park in Bolingbrook
             243 West Briarcliff Road

  

[2019 - BARS Field Day Flyer]

BARS 2019 Field Day Flyer

 

For more information check out the Field Day section under Events at: http://www.k9bar.org/index.php/events/field-day

  

MAP & DIRECTIONS
BARS Meyer Park 243 W Briarcliff Rd BBK

 

BARS - Field Day Location:  Meyer Park, 243 West Briarcliff Road,
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

See you there!!!

 

 

All Dates


Dates: Sunday, June 28, 2020 04:00 PM - Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 04:00 PM - Saturday, June 22, 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 04:00 PM - Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Powered by iCagenda